Track list reveals album features from Alanis Morissette, Dominic Fike and Suga from BTS.

 

“Finally // beautiful stranger” and “Suga’s Interlude” out this Friday.

Halsey has taken her Instagram today to share with her fans a handwritten note revealing the track list of her upcoming album ‘Manic’ out January 17th.

 

The track list includes features from Dominic Fike, Suga from BTS and Alanais Morissette.

 

This Friday December 6th Halsey will be releasing two new tracks from this list, “Finally // beautiful stranger” and “Suga’s Interlude”, a video for “Finally // beautiful stranger” will be released in line with the song. Both songs and video will be out as a timed released on December 5th at 9pm PST / 12am EST / 5a

GMT. “Suga’s Interlude” will be the focus track on release day.

 

TRACK LIST REVEAL HERE

 

‘MANIC’ TRACK LIST

Ashley

clementine

Graveyard

You should be sad

Forever … (is a long time)

Dominic’s Interlude

I HATE EVERYBODY

3am

Without Me

Finally // beautiful stranger

Alanis’ Interlude

killing boys

Suga’s Interlude

More

Still Learning

929

 

A Press Release will be released on Friday including the track list reveal info as well as the release of the two new tracks, for now please use the below blurb to share with media:

 

TodayHalsey shared a video with the handwritten track listing for her forthcoming album, Manic. View the video HERE.  As the track listing reveals, three guest artists will be featured on the album: Dominic Fike, appearing on “Dominic’s Interlude,” Alanis Morissette on “Alanis’ Interlude” and Korean rapper SUGA of BTS on “SUGA’s Interlude.”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!