This Week’s Episode Features a Conversation With Omah Lay, the 5 Hottest Tracks of the Week and Adesua Etomi’s Favorite African Proverb!

Tune in to Africa Now Radio With Cuppy This Sunday, 7th June at 2pm Lagos/London / 3pm Johannesburg/Paris. Only on Apple Music

Cover Star Interview:
Omah Lay joins Cuppy via FaceTime on Apple Music to talk about his hit single “Bad Influence” and his #1 debut EP ‘Get Layd’, being from Port Harcourt, Nigeria, and to share his hopes for collaborations in the future.
The Big 5
Cuppy shares the 5 hottest new African tracks of the moment. This week’s selection includes new tracks from Sun-EL Musician feat. Msaki, Efya feat. Tiwa Savage, DJ Spinall feat. Omah Lay, Okmalumkoolkat and Franglish.

Proverb of the Week 
Adesua Etomi congratulates Cuppy on the launch of the show and shares her favourite African proverb: “The same sun that melts wax, is also capable of hardening clay”

Tune in and listen to the full episode this Sunday, 7th June at 2p Lagos/London / 3p Johannesburg/Paris / 6a LA / 9a NYC only on Apple Music at apple.co/_AfricaNow
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!